Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Malander

Austin Malander

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Malander
"They make life easy!"
Profile photo of Steven Dods

Steven Dods

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dods
"I have been working with Brad since 2015, and getting the house, changing car profile, as well as other items (bikes) set up for insurance was extremely easy. The true test is when something goes wrong, which was the case for our daughter when she was in an auto accident. She was unharmed, and not at fault, but the Jeep Wrangler was totalled. During that time, there was a very easy to follow progression of how to help us immediately with a rental car for my wife, as well as helping with getting us back on track with life. Brad provided us with quick and concise answers, which helps minimize the stress of not knowing how these situations play out. In the end, we were able to get everyone to their work, events, school, and work trips without delay and finally get a new vehicle to replace the old. Brad is a solid, dependable agent who we trust and appreciate! 2024 Update: Brad is still awesome, still taking care of all of my needs, with very little effort on my end."
Profile photo of Haley Phillips

Haley Phillips

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Phillips
"Peter Redel assisted me today and was by far a great and efficient agent. Got the job done in a timely manner and great service overall. Definitely will refer business in MO to this office. Thanks again."
Profile photo of lexie schneider

lexie schneider

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lexie schneider
"Brad was super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Natalicio Serrano

Natalicio Serrano

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalicio Serrano
"Brad has always been great to work with. Over the years he's been very accessible and always responsive. With any move or life event, Brad always had me covered for my insurance needs. Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Brooke Barfield

Brooke Barfield

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Barfield
"My experience today was nothing short of amazing. I felt calm, reassured, and informed about what was happening. Bill in the office helped me get claim entered, set up my rental, and assured me that if I had any questions to call any time."
Profile photo of Chitra Nayak

Chitra Nayak

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chitra Nayak
"I am not even a client of this company. My agent is over 100 Mike’s away. Brad took time and helped me when I went to his office. I appreciate him and his kindness. I highly recommend having him as an agent. Very caring and sincere. Thanks Brad . My agent in my hometown appreciates your help too. My family and I appreciate you."
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"For 8 years Brad and his agency provided my family and me with the highest possible level of service. I give him my strongest possible recommendation."
Profile photo of Amy Corgiat

Amy Corgiat

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Corgiat
"Bill was great! He was very efficient and quick with my services I requested! Great communication! Highly recommend using them for your insurance needs auto home and life!"
Profile photo of Keenan Berry

Keenan Berry

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keenan Berry
"Great team with outstanding agents. Worked with Pete and he’s been very helpful with all our insurance questions and concerns. He’s always super kind and productive when working with us. Would definitely recommend this team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Edwards

Kevin Edwards

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Edwards
"Working with this office has been such a great experience! They put you first and really make you feel important. Brad and Pete have always been a pleasure to work with too!"
Profile photo of Maria Berry

Maria Berry

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Berry
"We have loved working with this office and they’ve always been very efficient and helpful. Pete has taken care of all of our insurance needs and is prompt and great to talk to!"
Profile photo of Michelle Redel

Michelle Redel

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Redel
"Brad and his team have been fantastic to work with! They’ve made things easy for us to transition our home and auto with great rates! They have also helped me, as a trustee of our neighborhood, in providing insurance for our common ground and retention pond to assure that we are adequately protected. Highly recommend the Brad Busch Team!"
Profile photo of Clayton

Clayton

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton
"Just moved into the Brentwood area from South Carolina & needed to get some insurance in place on my new condo. I gave this office a call & worked with Peter who customized my policy to fit my recommended coverage from my HOA. For the first time in my life, I was not "oversold" when acquiring insurance. Peter will truly work in YOUR best interest & the pricing is extremely competitive. 10/10 for this crew!!!"
Profile photo of Cody Fuqua

Cody Fuqua

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Fuqua
"Brad and his staff are great! If you are in the St Louis area definitely give him a call!"
Profile photo of Laurel Arrick

Laurel Arrick

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Arrick
"This is a great office with a nice location! The representative, William Barfield, who helps my family is always very attentive and eager to go the extra mile. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristy Campbell

Kristy Campbell

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Campbell
"Very responsive, efficient and always a pleasure to work with. Brad has always exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of James Muth

James Muth

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Muth
"Brad always goes above and beyond in terms of my policies, professionalism and attention to detail. He has helped my wife and I by saving us time, headaches and money for over 5 years."
Profile photo of Scott Baptist

Scott Baptist

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Baptist
"Brad and his group are great. Always take time to explain everything."
Profile photo of William Barfield

William Barfield

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Barfield
"My family has been a long time customer of State Farm. After the agent we had since I was born retired, we have had a couple different State Farm agents. After I got married, we compared our insurance to my wife's agent that her family has had for over 20 years and State Farm was able to save us quite a bit of money. Brad made the whole process easy, and helped us every step of the way. The people in Brad's office has always been quick to answer any questions about insurance that come up. Brad has also been most helpful making sure that my family is protected. I would absolutely recommend his office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Coleman

Jessica Coleman

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Coleman
"I cannot say enough GREAT things about this State Farm Office!! Bill has been so incredible and helpful since day 1. Starting the policy was easy and simple. Provided my information and was provided very good rates for Renters and Auto policies. In July 2020, I experienced my first accident on a brand new vehicle. Bill was there! He was so kind and reassured me that everything would be handled and walked me through step by step. When I called today due to moving, Bill helped me so quickly and made the process so simple! Always responsive and very friendly and professional!! Simply AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Marta Celorrio Navarro

Marta Celorrio Navarro

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Celorrio Navarro
"I have been working with Brad for 5 years and he has been a great agent! Thanks Brad for your great work."
Profile photo of tmurph11701

tmurph11701

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tmurph11701
"During my moving process, I needed to cancel my car insurance and get renter's insurance and they made the whole process extremely convenient. I worked with Pete, who provided excellent counsel and was attentive to all my questions and needs. He was able to take everything off of my plate so that I was able to focus on other aspects of my move. Fantastic overall experience, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"This State Farm branch was able to quickly transfer all of my insurance from out of state over an email thread all in an afternoon while I was finalizing a place to live and needed insurance updated to the new address. I worked with Bill, and he was able to get all the paperwork processed very efficiently and quickly over email and answered my questions over a phone call later in the day. I look forward to working with this branch in the future!"
Profile photo of Jamie Showrank

Jamie Showrank

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Showrank
"Got car and renter's insurance here. Bill was super helpful and patient and helped me to save money! He explained everything to me and discussed options based on my needs. Brad was excellent, too! Nice, friendly and helpful. Highly recommend! Left the office with new policies and peace of mind - completely happy!"